Contact Us: Rocketminer

215 D Street, Rock Springs, WY  82901

307-362-3736

1-888-443-3736

 

General Manager 

Lloyd (Lew) White: lwhite@rocketminer.com

 

Editor

Tyler Johnson: tjohnson@rocketminer.com

 

Newsroom 

Government and General News, Caroline Phillips: cphillips@rocketminer.com

Lifestyle News, Trina Brittain: tbrittain@rocketminer.com

Sports Coverage, Tyler Johnson: tjohnson@rocketminer.com

 

Your Takes and Special Sections

Nicole Malicoat: nmalicoat@rocketminer.com

 

Display Advertising

Marketing Consultant, Lloyd (Lew) White: lwhite@rocketminer.com@rocketminer.com

 

Legal Advertising

legals@rocketminer.com, 307-633-3112

 

Classified Advertising

sbissell@wyomingnews.com, 307-633-3110

 

Circulation and Delivery

cricafranca@wyomingnews.com866-210-6740

Latest e-Edition

  • To view our latest e-Edition click the image on the left.

Latest TV Guide