Small, non-farm businesses in 18 Wyo. counties can seek SBA disaster loans

Small non-farm businesses in 18 Wyoming counties are now eligible to apply for low-interest rate federal disaster loans from the U.S. Small Business Administration, the SBA has announced. The deadline to apply is Dec. 22.

Recommended for you

comments powered by Disqus