Contact Us: Wyoming Business Report

Administration & Accounting

Name
Position
Email
Phone Number

Gina Larsen

Clerk

glarsen@wyomingnews.com

307-633-3149

Subscriptions & Distribution

Name
Position
Email
Phone Number

Catherine Ricafranca

Circulation Manager

cricafranca@wyomingnews.com

307-633-3102

Advertising Sales

Name
Location
Email
Phone Number

Jackie Crawford

Northern & Central Wyoming

jcrawford@wyomingbusinessreport.com

425-233-9995

Monica Puente

South Wyoming

mpuente@wyomingbusinessreport.com

307-630-7876‬

News

Name
Position
Email
Phone Number

Erica Klimt

Editor

eklimt@wyomingnews.com

307-633-3129

Production & Web

Name
Position
Email
Phone Number

Russell Stutheit

Commercial Graphics Manager

rstutheit@wyomingnews.com

307-633-3105

Latest e-Edition